LawTeacher.net Reviews

Reviews.co.uk

Rated 4.3 / 5 • 422 Reviews

After placing an order, our customers are invited to leave feedback of the overall service they received at LawTeacher.net. We value our customers' feedback a great deal and use it to constantly improve and enhance our academic law services. Read on to discover some thoughts from students just like you!

Get Specialist Legal Writing Help from the Experts at LawTeacher!

View our services

Verified LawTeacher.net Reviews from Real Customers

We've served over 25,000 customers since we started trading in 2003. The reviews below are all from the independently verified and trusted Reviews.io website - a leading online reviews platform.

reviews.io logo
3 months ago
"Great work " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
5 months ago
"On the face of it it was very good but we will see what the result is later in the month. If it is good I will do the same again for the ADR module" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
5 months ago
"Law teacher have supported me in my essays in a very professional manner, their deliverables are very helpful, and the only thing that in my opinion needs to be reviewed are the prices " Abdulbadie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
11 months ago
"Law Teacher's works are excellent just need timely coordination and their correct records. I gave the same point last year but very little are done towards improvement." Muniruddin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
11 months ago
"Very pleased with the service and would recommend to anyone looking for such services in the future." Wishard (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 year ago
"Please in future do more excellent law work " Mrs Feyishayo.edet (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 year ago
"They are able to provide excellent works with sufficient citations/references." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 year ago
"excellent " Hiru (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 year ago
"I have had dealings with yourselves in the past and your professionalism remains the same to date. Please keep up the good work " Wishard (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 year ago
"Well-confident in the subject area and capable of timely delivery of high-quality work!" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Answer the essay question and authorities Good" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Excellent service & always helpful staff. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Your guide lines for my assignment was was very good " John (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"i am satisfied with the essay. very detailed research. " Yu (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Have been very helpful in structuring work. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Many different people receive the email and customers do not know who is the correct one to talk. There are some personnel they cooperate with the customer and there are few they behave harsh with the cutomer. So when you have decided to render the service to the customer then it should be until and unless it is an illegal approach by the customer. " Muniruddin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"I have reached a stage where i know if i under pressure for my academic work the reliable institutions to engage is Law Teacher permit me to call you institution. I have forgotten about any other companies i ever know. I mostly engaged law Teachers service because of time, and they prove that to me, i have never been disappointed, i appreciate and extremely grateful for that. However the recent work, compared to the previous one, i realized the previous one was accurate in the sense that, the previous one came to me with less work in putting it together for submission, i had no problem with the word count which was 2997. But the the recent one a lot of work even after the amendment, i was actually doing other assignments Which i will be submitting on 10/01/2022, i left it and give more time to the contract law arrange it well and submitted it on the 05/01/2022. I just think you should know, but i am ok. Law Teacher is the best for me, but please you charges i think you should review it for you known customers like me. I am about to complete my other work and submit, have a glorious day thanks a lot." Henry (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Law Techer is good but his charges for African clients must be reviewed." Henry (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Very concise and precise with delivery" Olufemi (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Excellent service. Kept informed. Perfect quality. " William (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Great work done and an outstanding PowerPoint presentation provided with reference and a book which I bought to enlighten further in this presentation. Sight is reliable and commendable on all fronts let alone the [people behind it. Very professional. i recommend it as director of Nursing on all fronts." Simon (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Great professionalism by the staff " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Some of the best in the business. Good communication and quality service. Thank you " Jon (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 years ago
"Amazing👍👏👏👏👏" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"They are very organized and work with the highest standards of quality and very professional. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Despite on a tight time limit, the product deliver on time with good quality. They really specific on law essay! " Steven (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Work comes in time good rating " Ahmed (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Got 70 marks" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"It's beneficial." Md. (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Great services & Prompt delivery. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Simple and easy ordering process. Delivery os on time, even earlier than the standard delivery time. Quality is good and helped a lot in the subject that I’m not familiar." Jennifer (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Good service" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Better than I expected, " Paul (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Really good sevices and good quality of work" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Happy in all.. 💐 My lilttle gift to law teacher. They have expanded my brain in this programme. They are good in what they do. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Written well to the standard required. Punctual delivery and easy to follow." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Very good site gives a lot of information and help. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Teaches you how to construct your work. 👍 To law teacher. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Very satisfied! Earned my trust ! Amazing and very professional work always following exactly any guidelines I provide." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"highly impressed" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"its good, thanks " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Writer was amazing, very good piece of work" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Great marking service! Was able to use the tips given and ended up scoring really highly." Abdulla (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Brilliant stuff, written by experts, delivered before due date. I got best grades. exceeded my expectations, Thank you" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Excellent guideline and support. Very impressed the way work was taught and guided. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"received a B where the grading band is 70%-84% thank you law teacher!! Was aiming for an A but this is fine with me." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Excellent , really pleased with the work and service given. I have 110% faith with the writers and company as they’re always in regular contact with you " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"very supportive in channelling you how to go about with your writing. Very good as in GOOD. In short, excellent! " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"I am extremely happy with the quality of service I received. I ordered a paper outline to cut down on research time for myself and get a general idea of how to lay out my paper. What I received back was exactly that with perfectly great references and points. Overall the structure and product were excellent. " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Helpful, easy to understand, very professional and well prepared, meets all criteria for academic writing ." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"I'm happy with the work in general." Anonimo (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Excellent work. However, I would love to receive a discount code considering the amount of times I’ve used Law Teacher." Abdulla (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Honestly, the work Law Teacher provides is amazing, its great quality and all the work is done on time. They are so great to work with because they are so genuine. This service is 100% trustworthy and I will be using their services in the future, I don't need to look anywhere else." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Understanding and professional approach. Meet the requirements for the student and listens if a problem can be solved " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Great work, much needed support when you need it the most " Kay (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"What can i say? The work speaks for itself. these writers at Law Teacher were professional, knowledgeable and patient. I have used them for my last couple of projects and they have delivered every single time. I am most grateful to you guys " Jon (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Very helpful!" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"The writer has done all that’s required. " Cindy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Well draw title and topics and easy to understand " Raissa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"The staff are always friendly and very helpful, never have any issues from the start to the end product and in the rare case you need to go back to them it’s immediately dealt with" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"The titles were exactly what I was looking and were easily understandable and researchable thank you " Twambo (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Hi, I just wanted to say thank you so much! I submitted my dissertation to you guys for marking (and to know if I was answering the question properly) and was given a 50% plus range and also some feedback re changes/suggestions and I have just received 75% (a distinction) on my GDL course 👍👍" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Fantastic work, paligarsim free, and well ahead of time" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"There is beauty in your work, please don't let it down as time pass by. All the best guys " Thomas (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"The items requested for assistance have been extremely useful. It is directing my learning capabilities fully." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Im pleased. Will be using them again " Anita (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"This site is nothing but top notch. They are extremely good and reliable. " Anita (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Im pleased with my work. I got the eat grade" Anita (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"excellent job " Dave (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Beautiful⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nice piece of work. 👍 to the writer! " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"brilliant writers, amazing job. thank you Law Teacher " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"The work was great I passed my modules." Kawthar (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Assignment was great! it was an awesome tool to use to start my research. Well researched and well structured. The only feedback was that questions with higher marks attached were given the same answers (content) then lower marks." Evan (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"it was very well written paper." Anita (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"it was very well written paper." Anita (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"superbly written article which gave me a good direction in which to head " William (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Dear Team, Firstly a lot of thanks for your support of my previous assignment. im Now doing the process for requesting new assignment. " Omar (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Perfect! Just Perfect! " Akmal (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Seamless service and delivery. The essay was of superior quality/standards and exactly what I wanted." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"This was the first time ever I used a service such as this. I was very pleased with my order. It came early, the grades were as expected. Very smooth process." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Really great options for my diss!" Nadine (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Thank you for your amazing support." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"They provides good service" Alex (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Outstanding service at a reasonable price. Very well recommended to help with your study." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Absolutely amazing! Thank you!" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"superb article " William (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"It has been beneficial. For someone learning alone, it has helped immensely to understand the process of developing this type of legal construction to problems." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Got a 1st class. Best essay writer ever!" Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Amazing work, I think it is slightly overpriced however " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"I don't always get the mark I want but I never fail." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"All round a very good experience, well researched and written." Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Very good " Asad (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"+Very good at communicating +Was completed to a good level +Was completed before the deadline - Quite pricey " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Very supportive in academic work. " Ned (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Professional and timely services " Balantrapu (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"Very happy with the service it was quick and easy would 100% recommend law teachers " Anonymous (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 years ago
"great work" Anonymous (Verified Customer)